THIS WEEKEND ONLY
FREE SHIPPING* ON LIGHTING

WITH CODE: FREESHIPLIGHT

SHOP IN-STOCK &
READY TO SHIP FURNITURE

START YOUR PROJECT
OUTDOOR LIVING

COMPLIMENTARY ADVICE FOR EVERY PROJECT

CONSULT OUR DESIGN CREW

Contact Us

Our Customer Service Is Handcrafted, Too.

For handcrafted solutions:

Call customer service at 888-401-1900 or

Use Chat

Email us at customerservice@rejuvenation.com

Sales & Customer Service

2550 NW Nicolai St

Portland, OR, 97210

800-526-7329 (fax)

Design Services

Our Design Experts are here to help via phone at 866-786-0002

Trade Sales & Service

tradesales@rejuvenation.com | 844-800-0818

Press Inquiries, Images Or Product Loans

pr@rejuvenation.com

Edina Store

3670 Galleria

Edina, MN 55435

952-285-6865

edina@rejuvenation.com

Atlanta Store

675 Ponce De Leon Ave NE Suite E180

Atlanta, GA 30308

404-872-6719

atlanta@rejuvenation.com

Berkeley Store

1717-D Fourth Street

Berkeley, CA 94710

510-423-9309

berkeley@rejuvenation.com

Chicago Store

1000 W. North Ave.

Chicago, IL 60642

312-475-1237

chicago@rejuvenation.com

Costa Mesa Store

3323 Hyland Avenue #L2

Costa Mesa, CA 92626

714-241-1450

costamesa@rejuvenation.com

Houston Store

1131-12 Uptown Park Blvd

Houston, TX 77056

713-439-0426

houston@rejuvenation.com

Los Angeles Store

8780 Venice Blvd

Los Angeles, CA 90034

310-400-1872

losangeles@rejuvenation.com

New York Store

3 W. 20th St.

New York, NY 10011-3701

212-488-3460

newyork@rejuvenation.com

Portland Store

1100 SE Grand Ave

Portland, OR 97214

503-238-1900

portland@rejuvenation.com

Seattle Store

2910 1st Ave S. (at Forest St.)

Seattle, WA 98134

206-382-1901

seattle@rejuvenation.com